Contact Kenex

Kenex Ltd - New Zealand

 

E-mail: info@kenex.co.nz

Phone: +64 4 562-6253

Fax: +64 4 562-6254

Office: 16 Oroua Street

Post: PO Box 41136

Eastbourne, 5013

Wellington

New Zealand

Wellington

 

 

Kenex Pty Ltd - Australia

 

E-mail: michelle@kenex.com.au

Phone: +61 8 6468-4965

Mobile: +61 4 3992-1735

Post: PO Box 775

Dongara

WA, 6525

Australia

Perth

 

 

Greg Partington
Partner / Director / Managing Director 
E-mail: g.partington@kenex.co.nz
Skype: g.partington
Michelle Stokes
Partner / Director / Australian Operations Manager 
E-mail: michelle@kenex.com.au
Skype: michelle.stokes.kenex
Campbell McKenzie
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: c.mckenzie@kenex.co.nz
Skype: campbell.mckenzie
Nicole Smith
Financial & NZ Office Manager
E-mail: nicole@kenex.co.nz
E-mail(2):  accounts@kenex.co.nz
Skype: nicole.smith.kenex
Cathy Stokes
Administration and Information Officer
E-mail: cathy@kenex.com.au
Skype: cathy.stokes.kenex
Katie Peters
Senior Geologist / GIS Analyst
E-mail: katie@kenex.co.nz
Skype: katie.peters.kenex
Elisa Puccioni
Senior GIS Analyst / Environmental Scientist
E-mail: elisa@kenex.co.nz
Skype: elisa.puccioni.kenex
Nat Carey
Geologist
E-mail: nat@kenex.co.nz
Skype: nat.carey.kenex
Simon Nielsen
Senior Geologist
E-mail: simon@kenex.co.nz
Skype: simon.nielsen.kenex
Connie Payne
GIS Analyst / Geologist
E-mail: connie@kenex.co.nz
Skype: connie.payne.kenex
Andrew Wilkins
Geologist
E-mail: andrew@kenex.co.nz
Skype: andrew.wilkins.kenex
Genevieve Luketina
Geologist
E-mail: genevieve@kenex.co.nz
Skype: genevieve.luketina.kenex

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014. Kenex   |      Home     |     Legal Information     |     Data Transfer     |     Site Map     |     Contact Us     |   Subscribe to the newsletter    |    Twitter Button from twitbuttons.com Kenex Ltd on LinkedIn